Delete groups from the My Forms page.
Note: The All Forms group cannot be deleted. It is the permanent group in Staff & Performance Development that displays all forms.
Access the Forms section from the Staff & Performance Development menu.
When a group is deleted, the forms in the group are not deleted. All forms are permanently available in the All Forms group.
- Locate desired group on the My Forms page.
- Click Delete Group link on the group Actions menu.
- The Delete modal displays to confirm deleting the group is the desired action.
- Click Yes to delete group from the My Forms page.
- Click No to cancel the action.